Nnamani, Niger gov head Edo, Ondo APC reconciliation C’ttees

Nnamani, Niger gov head Edo, Ondo APC reconciliation C’ttees


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has named a former Senate President, Ken Nnamani, and the Governor of Niger State, Abubakar Sani Bello Chairmen of its reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States respectively.

Chairman, Gov. Mai Mala Buni of Yobe State and Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) disclosed on Tuesday in a statement through the Deputy National Publicity Secretary of APC, Yekini Nabena.

The appointments, according to him, were in line with the process of true reconciliation among leaders and members of the party at all levels.

The seven-member Edo State Reconciliation Committee are; Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN); Festus Keyamo (SAN); Prof. Tahir Mamman; Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo and Barr. Sanusi Musa as members, while Hon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila will serve as Secretary.

The eight-member Ondo State Reconciliation Committee include; Sen. Adamu Aliero; Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi; Gambon Magaji; Mr. Jasper Azuwatalum; Hajiya Binta Muazu and Hon. Iquo Inyang as members, while Mr. Shina Pellar is the Secretary.

ALSO READ:  AFCON: Super Eagles victory over S/Africa marks Next level, says Buhari

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Latest Posts

Top Authors

Most Commented

Featured Videos

ALSO READ:  Wealthy pickpocket specialist reveals secrets behind magic ring